TFXtreme
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TFXtreme

Transformers Forum

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Battle For The Allspark Part 1

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
The Good Rebel
Silver Member
Silver Member
The Good Rebel

Number of posts : 797
Registration date : 2009-01-10

Battle For The Allspark Part 1 Empty
PostSubject: Battle For The Allspark Part 1   Battle For The Allspark Part 1 I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 11, 2009 7:41 pm

Where is the motivation to keep going? I have this sense that there is a happiness out there waiting for me to find it. I follow this sense like a fool. I feel like giving up. Does this happiness even exist? Should I be forced to be grateful for what I have? No. I must never give into that. I have to keep going. I have to keep this faith that there is more out there. More to offer. I have been fighting this useless war for two years now. Two long years. I've seen my closest friends blown away in a few minutes. I just want a side to choose the Allspark. I don't care which one it is. I can't take it anymore. I'm done. I am running away. We have taken this planet Earth as our war zone and have elminated almost the entire human population. I have scanned a cybertronion spaceship design and I am leaving tonight. While my Autobot friends sleep. Where will I go? Who knows. Thats the beauty of it. I have the entire universe in front of me. I cannot wait. My name is Steelclaw, and it is time that I find this happiness.

Meanwhile on the other side of the world. A cult centered around the now deceased Megatron finished their statue of the great Decepticon leader. They all had gone through terrible changes to look like their great God. They all look the same. Except the leader who gladly shows his Decepticon cape..