TFXtreme
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

TFXtreme

Transformers Forum

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The New 501st

Go down 
+2
devastator919 the flayer
HorridWing
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
HorridWing
Gold Member
Gold Member
HorridWing

Number of posts : 1457
Registration date : 2009-08-15

The New 501st Empty
PostSubject: The New 501st   The New 501st I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 19, 2009 11:56 pm

On the Florana system...1500 hours...

We walked through this disgustingly colorful planet. The plant life here looked like a freaking bag of skittles. It was gross... Me, Ailyn, Kyle, and my master, moved along the darker path on the road. It was more dangerous, due to plant and animal life, but it was better than hundreds of jedi, looking to destroy us.

I was a sith apprentice, and my name is Jaylen Saunus. We could handle the dangerous wildlife of the planet, it was nothing for us. We could even handle the jedi, but we'd rather not make a scene. With my impressive lightsaber skills, my masters mastery of the force, Ailyn's skill with a vibrosword, and Kyle's skill with gadgets and blaster rifles....we were a force to be reckoned with. We had a knack for survival...it's why we were still here, and Lord Sidiyous was not....

Excuse me, but what exactly are we looking for, my master?

An ancient sith artifact. It resides upon this wretched system. Using it's power, I shall force the inhabitants of the Florana system to take a darker path once more...thus creating my powerful army, and begin our attack, against the jedi!

Well...i don't know...how do you know this "thing" is even here? How do you know it will even work?

Do not underestimate the power of the force, my dear.

Here we go with this force crap again... You expect me to believe that there's some all power magical ...."Thing" that allows you to - (choke)